Contact

CONTACT 

ALMEC KLERKSDORP

23 Neutron Road, Uraniaville, Klerksdorp
P.O Box 20017, Matlosane, 2570
Klerksdorp Reception: +27 18 469 3202/7/9
General Fax: +27 18 469 3200
Fax to Mail: 086 777 7677
General Email:
joan@almecmanufacturing.co.za
sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za
reception@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Managing Director: Sean O’ Brien
Cell: 083 250 7945
Email: sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Internal Sales & Procurement:  Joan Basson
Cell: 079 697 6641
Fax: 086 777 7677
Email: joan@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Financial, Paymaster & Human Resources: Yvonne Smit
Cell: 072 377 6958
Fax: 086 510 8240
Email: finance@almecmanufacturing.co.za

External Sales Executive: Jaco Erasmus:
Cell: 083 557 9743
Email: jaco@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Estimating: 
Basil Bond: Cell: 082 826 9831
Email: basil@almecmanufacturing.co.za
Nankie De Wit: Cell: 072 826 8151
Email: nankie@almecmanufacturing.co.za
Gerhardt Botha: Cell: 071 876 1318
Email: gerhardt@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Project Managers: Pieter Lodder:
Cell: 078 650 7079
Email: almecsite@almecmanufacturing.co.za
Willie Croukamp: Cell: 078 088 9981
Email: willie@almecmanufacturing.co.za

Fabrication: Hannes Kotze:
Cell: 066 245 6597
Email: hannes@almecmanufacturing.co.za

RUSTENBURG DIVISION

PostNet Suite 2064 Plot 60, Boschfontein, Rustenburg
Private Bag X82245, Rustenburg, 0300
General Tel: +27 14 537 4011
General Email:
willie@almecmanufacturing.co.za
sean@almecmanufacturing.co.za

GET IN TOUCH: